Reservation center
The simplest way to book your stay
My cart
Your cart is empty
Contact us
+33 450 32 38 33 +33 450 32 38 33

La Clusaz's Hot Deals

Book your All Inclusive ski pacakge with La Clusaz Tour. Take advantage of our Family ski deals for a weekly stay or special offers for week-ends.

From Saturday 23 to Saturday 30 December 2017

  • 640x480-pestacles-2372-352782
Experience magic of Christmas at La Clusaz!
From283 €/person

From Saturday 23 December 2017 to Saturday 06 January 2018

  • noelvillage-367485
Spend Christmas with family at La Clusaz and enjoy until discount on your accommodation and on your skipass!
From274 €/person

From Saturday 06 to Saturday 27 January 2018

  • lc2017-ski-d-machet-98-349398
The best prices for your stay with our special offer  !
From400 €/person

From Saturday 06 January to Saturday 10 February 2018

From Saturday 10 March to Sunday 01 April 2018

  • lct-478x220-pack-dec-gb-348884
Satisfied or Refunded !
From267 €/person

From Saturday 03 to Saturday 10 February 2018

  • ski nocturne
Skiing under the moonlight...
From246 €/person

From Saturday 17 to Saturday 24 February 2018

  • carnaval-animation-la clusaz
Don't miss "The Carnival" this festive and unforgettable entertainment !  
From349 €

From Saturday 24 March to Saturday 07 April 2018

  • offre bambin la clusaz
Don't hesitate and enjoy our great deal !
From292 €/person

From Saturday 07 to Saturday 28 April 2018

  • apprenez-a-skier-gratuitement-366247
Skiing into Sping is free for beginners !
From148 €/person