Reservation center
The simplest way to book your stay
My cart
Your cart is empty
Contact us
+33 450 32 38 33 +33 450 32 38 33

La Clusaz's Hot Deals

Book your All Inclusive ski pacakge with La Clusaz Tour. Take advantage of our Family ski deals for a weekly stay or special offers for week-ends.

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Saturday 13 April 2019

  • location-ski-la-clusaz-residence-prestige-odalys-mendi-alde-2-365141
Adopt zen-attitude with massages at Deep Nature Spa.
From283 €/person

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Saturday 27 April 2019

  • hebergement grande capacite la clusaz
La Clusaz: an ideal place for reunions with family or friends !
From190 €/person

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Saturday 27 April 2019

  • early-448551
Book your accommodation and enjoy up to 30% discount on your ski pass!
From246 €/person

From Monday 24 December 2018 to Wednesday 02 January 2019

  • noel-448565
Experience magic of Christmas at La Clusaz!
From274 €/person

From Saturday 05 to Saturday 26 January 2019

  • aravis-out-exp-2017-2018-uk-370161
In January, the Aravis ski resorts propose you to make new experiences!  
From262 €/person

From Saturday 05 January to Saturday 09 February 2019

From Saturday 09 March to Saturday 27 April 2019

  • pack decouverte ski alpin la clusaz
Satisfied or Refunded !
From269 €/person

From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 January 2019

  • trail-blanc-la-clusaz-450525
"Le bélier" summer trail also defends its winter lands, come and join us on January 12th 2019!
From194 €/person

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 January 2019

  • ski nocturne
Skiing under the moonlight...
From226 €/person

From Monday 04 to Wednesday 06 February 2019

  • sommets-du-digital-450764
4th edition! La Clusaz, capital of digital transformation
From75 €/person

From Saturday 02 to Saturday 09 March 2019

  • carnaval-animation-la clusaz
Don't miss "The Carnival" this festive and unforgettable entertainment !  
From346 €/person