Reservation center
The simplest way to book your stay
My cart
Your cart is empty
Contact us
+33 450 32 38 33 +33 450 32 38 33

With Friends

From Saturday 22 December 2018 to Saturday 27 April 2019

  • early-448551
Book your accommodation and enjoy up to 30% discount on your ski pass!
From246 €/person

From Saturday 05 to Saturday 26 January 2019

  • aravis-out-exp-2017-2018-uk-370161
In January, the Aravis ski resorts propose you to make new experiences!  
From262 €/person

From Saturday 05 January to Saturday 09 February 2019

From Saturday 09 March to Saturday 27 April 2019

  • pack decouverte ski alpin la clusaz
Satisfied or Refunded !
From269 €/person

From Friday 11 to Sunday 13 January 2019

  • trail-blanc-la-clusaz-450525
"Le bélier" summer trail also defends its winter lands, come and join us on January 12th 2019!
From194 €/person

From Saturday 19 to Sunday 20 January 2019

  • ski nocturne
Skiing under the moonlight...
From226 €/person

From Saturday 23 March to Saturday 20 April 2019

  • lc2015-winter-ski-alpin-pascal-lebeau-450522
In April the Aravis ski resorts will make you slide into summer !
From243 €/person